Number 6–Coffee Shop

Today was a very ordinary day compared to yesterday, but it was so much fun. Today I had to wake up early, well early for me. At 7:30 I was up and at ’em because I had a dentist appointment at 9 and I’m a diva so it takes me 45 min-1 hour to get ready. I got myself all ready and left the house for my appointment. I had to get a filling today which wasn’t very fun. I honestly really don’t mind the dentist. I actually prefer it over going to the doctor. The thing that probably bothers me the most about the dentist and fillings is the numbing. The pinching with the needle and stuff is just horrible. I’m such a baby when it comes to pain like that. And what also sucks about the numbing is that your face is numb for like the whole day. I can’t stand that. It’s awkward because I smile a lot and then I look weird and it just doesn’t work. So yeah. I did that today. Then I met one of my friends, Chad, for coffee at a cute little place in the next town over. It’s always nice catching up with friends, especially when coffee is involved. Chad did get accepted to WSU and was planning on attending…but then he decided to go to a different school. Sad. After we caught up I went home and watched some Netflix. Right now I’m addicted to the show Chuck. If you’re looking for a hilarious action/comedy show, watch it. I’m absolutely obsessed with it right now. After Netflix I picked up one of my very best friends, MaiLei, and we went to another coffee shop! We celebrated Christmas today because we really didn’t have any time to closer to the actual day. She got me the most adorable picture of us which is going right on my desk when I get back to school. I love her so much. She’s one of my best friends ever and she’s perfect.

Today was all about the coffee shops and it was so much fun and I can only hope that the rest of my days are like this.

Until later,

Emily

Leave a Reply

